Select Page

Vendors

Mortgage Lenders

Mortgage Investors Group

Andrew Briggs
cell: 865-812-9125
Office: 865-671-8910
andrew.briggs@migonline.com

 

Home Federal Bank

Barry Sharp
cell: 865-235-8083
Office: 865-470-3035
barry.sharp@homefederaltn.com

 

Citizens Bank

Sonya Ford
cell: 865-323-3780
Office: 865-824-5735
sonya.ford@citizensbank24.com

 

CMC Financial

Shena Cole
cell: 865-300-5343
Office: 1-866-659-8989
scole@cmgfi.com

 

First Choice lending Services, LLC

Lyndsey and Steve Logan
Lyndsey: 865-437-7502
Steve: 865-437-7734
Office: 865-392-4158
llogan@fcls.com

 

Fountain City Finance Company

Daryl Decosta
cell: 850-491-6669
Office: 865-687-8200
daryl@fountaincityfinance.com

 

Gateway Mortgage Group

Tammy White
cell: 865-806-3535
Office: 865-297-4623
tammy.white@gatewayloan.com

 

Guild Mortgage

Glenda Talbott
cell: 865-300-2727
Office: 865-622-6310
gtalbott@guildmortgage.net

 

Human Mortgage

Sandra Parsons
cell: 865-323-5781
Office: 865-415-3616
Sandra.Parsons@fcmhomeloans.com

 

Peoples Home Equity

Marissa and Margo
Marissa: 865-381-4005
Margo: 423-309-1807
Office: 865-936-9100
marissaandmargo@gmail.com

 

TN Bank

Lori Wilson
cell: 865-851-4382
Office: 865-483-9444
lwilson@tnbank.net

 

Movement Mortgage

Bryan McKee
cell: 865-223-4112
Office: 865-412-2624 ext. 30577

Title Companies

Admiral Title, Inc.

Phillis Burnett
Office: 865-531-6060
phillisb@admiraltitleinc.com

 

Broadway Title, Inc.

Lena Keck
Office: 865-281-2120
info@broadwaytitleinctn.com

 

Certified Title Company

Lori Adkins
Cell: 865-659-6638
Office: 865-986-7773
lori@certifiedtitlecompany.com

 

First Priority Title

Kristi Maddox
cell: 865-805-1481
Office: 865-524-1636, Ext. 210
kwmaddox@firstprioritytitle.com

 

Foothills Title Services, Inc.

Lisa Dennis
Office: 865-470-2881
lisa@foothillstitle.biz

 

Title Specialists, Inc.

Samantha Chamblee
cell: 865-690-5255
title@tsknox.com

 

Knoxville Title Agency

Gail Gredig
Office: 865-691-1100
contact@knoxvilletitleagency.com

 

Stewart Title

Matt Goodwin
cell: 865-304-4149
Office: 865-219-8100
mattgoodwin@stewart.com

 

Superior Title & Escrow, LLC

Linda Hamm
Office: 865-540-6162
info@superiortitletn.com

 

Tallent Title Group, Inc.

Barry Vest
Office: 865-357-7717
barry@tallenttg.com

 

Estep & Estep Attorneys At Law

Office: 432-626-3525

 

Title One, Inc.

Amy Bennett
Office: 865-816-6386
a.bennett@title-one.net

Home Warranty Companies

2-10 Home Buyers Warranty

Karen Journell
Office: 865-719-9504
kjournell@2-10.com

 

Choice Home Warranty

Maryann Azambuja
cell: 865-248-9921
Office: 865-275-2980
Maryann@choicehomewarranty.com

 

Home Warranty of America

Chad Colloms
cell: 865-771-0585
Office: 1-888-492-7359
chad.colloms@hwahomewarranty.com

 

America’s Preferred Home Warranty, Inc.

Ken Sircy
cell: 615-663-5638
ksircy@aphw.com

Home Inspectors

1st Choice Home Inspections

Tommy Kirby
Office: 865-938-7575
tommylkirby@gmail.com

 

A Pro

Jim Clabo
Office: 865-591-8100
jimclabo@a-pro.net

 

Chase Home Inspections

Alan Chase
Office: 865-688-7638
chasehomeinspections@gmail.com

 

Home Inspection Headquarters

Jason Dillon
Office: 865-456-3155
ClientCare@HomeInspectionHQ.com

 

House Master

Joe Boersma
Office: 865-622-3811
joeboersma@housemaster.com

 

Insight Home Inspection Services, LLC

Mark Hunter
Office: 865-274-0808
mark@insighthomeinpestionoftn.com

 

Integrity Inspection

Buck Fleming
Office: 865-401-0111
integrityinspectionsknox@gmail.com

 

Safety 1st Home Inspection

David Crowe
cell: 865-696-5658
Office: 865-661-8710
david@theknoxvillehomeinspector.com

 

Go Home Inspections

Greg Obenschain
Office: 865-603-4482
greg@gohomeinspect.com

Termite and pest

All About Bugs

Jimmie Murphy Jr.
cell: 865-292-5198
Office: 865-453-5574
allaboutbugstn@gmail.com

 

Arrow Exterminators

David Brookings
cell: 423-586-0360
Office: 865-670-3516
dbrookings@arrowexterminators.com

 

Dayton’s Pest Control

Dayton Hylton
Office: 865-622-8001
Office 2: 865-588-6686

 

Russell’s Pest Control

Office: 865-290-2942
social@russellspest.com

 

Clear Defense Pest Control

Office: 865-320-0999
servicetn@cleardefensepest.com

Engineers and Surveyors

Corum Engineering Design & Inspections

Wes McConkey
cell: 865-257-4248
Office: 865-686-1663
wmcconkey@corumengineering.com

 

Land Tech Civil Engineering & Land Surveying

Jay Lewis
Office: 865-978-6510
info@landtechco.com

 

Pinnacle Land Surveying, Inc

Dean Gerchar
Office: 865-548-2385
dmgerchar@pinnaclelandsurvey.com

 

Seiber Restoration, LLC

Roger Seiber
Office: 865-922-2138
seibermasonry3@gmail.com

 

TMW Land Surveying

Bruce McClellan
Office: 865-689-4303
TMWLandsurveying@comcast.net

 

Randall Hamilton
Cell: 865-583-9703
hamiltonr1968@yahoo.com

Insurance Companies

Coverage Insurance Group

Ashley Tatum
Office: 865-240-0200
ashley@coverageiskey.com

 

Farm bureau Insurance

Courtnie Moore
Office: 865-525-4187
courtnie.moore@fbitn.com

 

State Farm

Josh Hemphill
Office: 865-675-3999
josh@sfagentjosh.com

 

Bryan Insurance Group

Danielle Velez
Office: 865-983-8114
Cell: 865-297-5607
dvelez@bryaninsurance.com
Website: https://bryaninsurance.com

Photographers

John Becker Photo

John Becker
cell: 865-271-7170
John@johnbeckerphoto.com

 

Mitchell Bain Photographer

Shena Cole
cell: 865-387-5597
mbain0264@yahoo.com

Landscaping and Like Services

Butler & Co. Lawn Care

Michael Butler
cell: 865-640-3685
mgbutler22@gmail.com

 

Anchor Stump Removal

Mark Lester
cell: 865-805-9325

 

Fox Family Tree Service

John Fox
cell: 865-256-0678

Moving Companies

Christian Brothers Moving

Office: 865-405-3877
admin@christianbrothersmovingllc.com
www.christianbrothersmovingllc.com

Construction and Building Companies

Collins & Co. Builders

Adam Collins
cell: 865-406-2986
collinssells@comcast.net

 

Haun Construction

Derek Haun
cell: 865-382-1043
Haunconstruction@gmail.com

 

Knox Flooring

Iura Bordei
cell: 865-253-5796
bordei@att.net

 

Unique Construction

Maynie Alvarez
cell: 865-806-1078
Office: 865-277-6808
maynie@usctn.com

 

Fox Family Roofing

John Fox
cell: 865-216-8150

 

Snider Construction, LLC

Nate Snider
cell: 865-964-0000

 

Air Quality Unlimited

Jessi Moyale
cell: 865-247-2844
Office: 865-245-4515
jessi@airqualityunlimited.com

 

Servpro Fire & Water – Cleanup & Restoration

Jennifer Grantham
cell: 865-776-0009
Office: 865-826-8907
jenniferg@spwkc.com

Marketing Vendors

Alpha Graphics

Barry Guy
Office: 865-690-3453
bguy@alphagraphics.com

 

JT’s Vinyl Graphics

Johnny Prater
cell: 865-216-7529
jtsvinylgraphics@gmail.com

 

LAMAR

Benjamin Eaton
cell: 865-306-0087
Office: 865-546-5011
beaton@lamar.com

 

Nelson Promotions

Matt Nelson
cell: 865-936-1512
nelsonbusiness@yahoo.com

 

Parrot Printing, Inc.

Gabe Thrasher
Office: 865-524-7562
info@parrotprinting.com

 

Target One Marketing Group

Chris Wilson
Office: 865-599-7503
chris@targetoneUSA.com

More Vendors

EverClean Window Washing & Cleaning Services

Office: 865-258-0168

 

Skyworks, LLC
2007 Middlebrook Pike
Knoxville, TN 37921
Office: 865-329-3001
Cell: 865-228-3685
Email: jmiller@skyworksllc.com
https://skyworksllc.com

 

Ashbusters Chimney Service
Office: 865-234-0650
Cell: 731-661-1766
Email: timk@ashbusters.net
https://ashbustersknoxville.com

Real Estate A Different Way!

Operating Hours

Mon – Fri: 8:30 am – 5 pm

Sat & Sun: By Appointment

Contact

PHONE:  (865) 770-4030

FAX:  (865) 922-4500

EMAIL:  info@therealestatefirmtn.com

Copyright, 2019 Knoxville Area Association of REALTORS®. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use, it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.